Shabnam Mansuri (31 Years)

My ID - S1658339262

About Me!

I am simple, soft-spoken, easy going,respectful, and an educated person with the right mix of Deen and Duniya, Alhamdulillah. I am God fearing, complete Hijabi,read the Quran every day, and perform Namaz five times a day. I moreover have the benefit of library of the Religious books and intellectual conversations.

Personal Details

Profile: Sister
Caste Prefer: any-caste
Date Of Birth: 1990-12-07
Height: 5' 4'' - 162cm
Body Type: Slim
Complexion: Fair
Requirement: I am looking for a Pious life partner. He should be Modest, Kind, Understanding, caring, loving. Leads his life on the basis of Qur'an and sunnah as Religion and faith are the provision and stock of the world and prosperity in the hereafter. someone who is successful in his career with Halal source of income and has a positive outlook on life.
Marital Status: Divorced
Native/Hometown: Dhar
Country: india
State: madhya pradesh
City: dhar
Preferred City: Any City
Family Details: Father-Retired civil Engineer. Mother-Home maker Elder brother -M.Tech, govt employee in District Jail, married with one kid Elder sister - Bsc, D. Pharmacy, Happily married with 4 cuties Alhamdulillah Younger brother - pursuing his graduation.
Family Type: Religious
Any Disability: no

Profesional Details

Qualification: B.Pharma
Other Qualification: MBA, Aalima student ( online 2nd yr)
Employed In: Not Working
Occupation: Not working
Annual Income: Prefer Not to Say

Note:- Contact available after Login/Membership Helpdesk-9555805090 (call/whatsapp).

call whatsapp